Gulf SQAS Manufacturers Group

Companyname Contactperson E-mail
Abu Dhabi Polymers Co. Ltd. (Borouge) Khalfan Al Mansoori Khalfan.almansoori@borouge.com
ADNOC Fertilizers - -
Advanced Petrochemical Company Farooq Mohammed mohammed.farooq@advancedpetrochem.com
Alujain Corporation Mohammed Adil Majid amajid@natpetpp.com
Astra Polymer Compounding Co, Ltd. - -
CHEMANOL - -
Dow Chemical IMEA GmbH (Dubai Branch) - -
EQUATE Petrochemical Company Yahya Al-Naser alnaseyh@equate.com
Farabi Petrochemicals Company Abdullah Mohammed Alomair ALOMAIRAM@farabipc.com
GPCA Staff Kashif Rasheed kashif@gpca.org.ae
Gulf Petrochemical Industries Company (GPIC) - -
MAADEN - -
Muntajat BV Naif Ibrahim Al-Emadi N.AlEmadi@muntajat.qa
NAMA Chemicals Salman Al-Zahrani salman@jana-ksa.com
National Petrochemical Industrial Company (NATPET) Mohammed Adil Majid amajid@natpetpp.com
Oman India Fertilizer Co. SAOC (Omifco) - -
ORPIC Humaid Al Shaili humaid.alshuaili@orpic.om
Petrochemical Industries Company (PIC) Hashim Hasan Hashim hashim_hashim@pic.com.kw
QAFAC - -
Qatar Chemical Co. Ltd. (Q-Chem) Ahmad M. Homssi amhomssi@qchem.com.qa
Qatar Fertilizer Co. (QAFCO) Mohamed Al Eshaq meshaq@qafco.com.qa
Qatar Petrochemicals Company Ltd. (QAPCO) Tawfeeq Hayder S A Alyafei 23747@qapco.com.qa
Qatar Vinyl Company (QVC) Abdulla Mohammed Al-Marri almarri@qvc.com.qa
Rabigh Refining & Petrochemical (PETRO RABIGH) - -
RCJY - -
S-Chem Geoff Fennah geoff.fennah@saudichevron.com
Sadara Chemical Company Yaser T. Al Shahrani yaser.alshahrani@sadara.com
Sahara Petrochemicals Mohammed A. Al-Ghamdi ghamdimag@saharapcc.com
Salalah Methanol Company, LLC - -
Saudi Aramco - -
Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC) Yousef I Al Dossary dossaryyi@SABIC.com
Saudi International Petrochemical Company(SIPCHEM) Ashley Betrene abetrene@sipchem.com
TASNEE Abdulhadi Al Wadaey a.alwadaey@tasnee.com