Primary Contact:

Ayman Ktaily S&M Manager - LRQA

Backup contact:

Ahmad Azaizeh Senior Marketing & Business
Development Specialist

Mobile: +971-503129432

Email: ayman.ktaily@lr.org

Mobile: +971-504521464

Email: ahmad.azaizeh@lr.org


www.lr.org

Primary Contact:

Wasim Damad Business Developer

Backup Contact1:

Muhammad Haris Certification Business Line Manager - Saudi Arabia

Mobile: +966 (0)50 018 3489

Landline: +966 (13) 882 1071 Ext 130

FAX: +966 (13) 882 1072

Email: bvcertification.saudi@ae.bureauveritas.com

Mobile: +966 55 988 3982

Landline: +966 (13) 882 1071 Ext 113

FAX: +966 (13) 8821072

Email: muhammad.haris@ae.bureauveritas.com


Backup Contact2:

Sarah Najjar Large Contracts Hub Coordinator

Mobile: +971 56 501 6678

Landline: +971 4 307 4316

FAX: -

Email: LargeContractMiraAREmail@ae.bureauveritas.com


www.bureauveritas.com

Primary Contact:

Rajesh Nair Assistant Manager- HSE

Backup Contact1:

Mohammad Jaffar Salahuddin Sales Executive - HSE

Mobile: +971 50 8112942

Landline: +971 2 4411146

Email: rajeshn@tuv-nord.com

Mobile: +971 55 6673147

Landline: +971 4 3456431 Ext.205

Email: jaffars@tuv-nord.me


Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Subash KG Specialist – Marketing & Sales

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia:

Tarief M. Rasheed Manager – MS Division

Mobile: +966 500 908 117

Landline: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 253

FAX: +966 (13) 840 6476

Email: subash@fahss.com

Mobile: +966 505 906 981

Landline: +966 (13) 840 8333 Ext 226

FAX: +966 (13) 840 6476

Email: tarief@fahss.com


www.tuv-nord.com

Primary Contact:

Waqas Ahmed Area Supervisor

Backup Contact:

Samir Ahmed General Manager Gulf Region

Mobile: +966 533264807

Landline: +966 13 8823616 (Ext-138)

FAX: +966 13 8823607

Email: waqas.hassan@intertek.com

Mobile: +966 502790505

Landline: +966 13 8823616

FAX: +966 13 8823607

Email: samir.ahmed@intertek.com


www.intertek.com